Check Back Soon!

Formula 4

The ROKiT F4 British Championship certified by FIA has been revitalised for 2023 and beyond.

Initially MSA Formula, Carlin won the inaugural race in 2015 and went on to claim the Drivers' title with Lando Norris as well as the Teams' title.  The Surrey based squad repeated the feat in 2016, taking the title with rookie Max Fewtrell in 2016 and again in 2017 with Jamie Caroline.

Despite taking one year out, the team were once again crowned champions in 2019 with rookie Zane Maloney taking championship honours in his debut season. Zak O'Sullivan ran a close second in the 2020 Drivers' standing to finish the season Vice-Champion after a thrilling season finale with Carlin once again sealing the Team Championship.

The 2022 season saw the introduction of an all new car, with the hugely successful Tatuus-Abarth chassis and engine combination making its debut in the UK. That, combined with the introduction of Pirelli as the category’s tyre supplier, brings the championship in line with its contemporaries around Europe, as well as the rest of the FIA Single-Seater Pathway.

The F4 British Championship is the only single-seater championship in the UK open to 15 year-olds, making it a great place to start a career following a graduation from karting.

10 meetings, featuring 30 races will feature on the BTCC support package at all major British circuits.

McLaren Junior Ugo Ugochukwu, Williams Racing Academy Driver Oliver Gray and Rodin backed driver Louis Sharp, make up the team's 2022 line-up.

Vehicle Specs


Abarth ATM 414-F4 1368cc, 175PS


6-speed sequential gearbox with paddle shift

Overall Weight:

600kg (inc Driver)


4-piston mono-block calipers


Tatuus T-421 FIA homologated carbon monocoque

Wheels & Tyres:

Pirelli PZero racing slicks

Front Wheels: OZ Racing 8"x13"

Rear Wheels: OZ Racing 10"x13"


4700mm x 1750mm x 950mm


Double wishbones and pushrods, twin adjustable dampers, adjustable anti-roll bars



2021 FIA Formula 2 - Rounds 1&2
27-28 March 2021


2023 British F4: Rounds 1-3
21-23 April 2023

Brands Hatch Indy

2023 British F4: Rounds 4-6
6-7 May 2023

Snetterton 300

2023 British F4: Rounds 7-9
20-21 May 2023


2023 British F4: Rounds 10-12
3-4 June 2023

Oulton Park

2023 British F4: Rounds 13-15
17-18 June 2023

Silverstone GP

2023 British F4: Rounds 16-18
24-25 June 2023


2023 British F4: Rounds 19-21
29-30 July 2023


2023 British F4: Rounds 22-24
12-13 August 2023

Donington Park GP

2023 British F4: Rounds 25-27
26-27 August 2023

Brands Hatch GP

2023 British F4: Rounds 28-30
7-8 October 2023